contact us

Philanthropic Supporters

Lead Sponsors




Steering Committee

Adam Avrunin, Red Hat

Todd Dickinson, General Electric
(former Under Secretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Director, USPTO)

Kaz Kazenske, Microsoft
(former Deputy Commissioner, USPTO)

Steve Klocinski, CA

Patrick Patnode, General Electric

Matt Rainey, Intellectual Ventures

Curt Rose, Hewlett Packard

Jim Saliba, CA

Manny Schecter, IBM

Press Contacts for the Steering Committee and Advisory Board

Other Participating Companies


International Characters

Goldman Sachs


Out of the Box Computing

Softwired AG

Sun Microsystems